Our People

Research Advisory Committee

Murtaza Baxamusa, Ph.D., AICP

Director of Planning and Development, San Diego County Building Trades Council Family Housing Corporation

Dae Elliott

Sociologist and Lecturer, San Diego State University

Sean Karafin

Vice President of Public Policy & Economic Research, San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce

Ryan Karlsgodt

Research Analyst, UniteHere Local 30

Jennifer Rosen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Sociology, Ashford University

Cristina Sanchez-Kerr

Partner, Arboreta Group

David Vance

PrEP Coordinator, San Diego LGBT Community Center

Eduardo Velasquez

Senior Research Manager, San Diego Regional EDC

Katie Zanoni, Ed.D.

Co-founder, Education for Transformation